Because All of Life is About Connection

 

We’re proud of our commitment to personal service and welcome you to say hello and talk with any of our team members. Let us know how we’re doing or how we can better your experience.

Get in Touch

  • Edgewood Country Club
  • 449 Rivervale Rd.
  • River Vale, New Jersey 07675
  • 201 - 666 – 1200
  • info@edgewoodnj.com
  • Todd Zorn, CCM
  • General Manager
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 219
  • tzorn@edgewoodnj.com
  • Kyla Basso
  • VP of Membership Sales, Marketing & Club Operations
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 273
  • kbasso@edgewoodnj.com
  • Candice Timmerman
  • Event Coordinator
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 218
  • ctimmerman@edgewoodnj.com
  • Anthony Villanueva
  • Executive Chef
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 270
  • avillanueva@edgewoodnj.com
  • Donald Mohr
  • Facilities Manager
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 270
  • dmohr@edgewoodnj.com
  • Randy Odenbrett
  • Dining Room Manager
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 215
  • rodenbrett@edgewoodnj.com
  • Kyle Hillegass
  • Golf Course Superintendent
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 252
  • khillegass@edgewoodnj.com
  • Tom Flatt
  • Head PGA Golf Professional
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext. 244
  • tflatt@edgewoodnj.com
  • Anton Bobytskyi
  • Head Tennis Professional
  • 201 - 666 - 1200 ext 232
  • abobytskyi@edgewoodnj.com

However You Arrive, All Roads Lead to Relaxation

Driving Directions

Please note, if using a GPS System built into your car the system may recognize us as being in the city of Westwood, NJ.

From the South:

Garden State Parkway (North) to Exit 168. Turn right onto Washington Ave. Turn left at 3rd traffic light onto Irvington. Cross railroad tracks and make immediate left onto Broadway. Proceed to Piermont Ave. (Rt. 114) and turn right. Continue on Piermont to River Vale Road (stop sign). Turn left to club entrance on left.

From the North / Tappan Zee Bridge:

N.Y. Thruway to Exit 13S Palisades Interstate Parkway (PIP) South to Exit 6W (Orangeburg Rd). Proceed on Orangeburg Rd. (becomes Veterans Memorial Drive) to 2nd traffic light. Turn left onto Blaisdell Ave. (becomes DeWolf Rd.). Go to full stop sign and turn right onto Old Tappan Rd. Go to 3rd traffic light and turn left onto River Vale Rd. to club entrance on right.

From George Washington Bridge Via Palisades Interstate Parkway North:

Palisades Interstate Parkway (PIP) North to Exit 6W. Proceed on Orangeburg Rd. (becomes Veterans Memorial Drive) to 2nd traffic light. Turn left onto Blaisdell Ave. (becomes DeWolf Rd.). Go to full stop sign and turn right onto Old Tappan Rd. Go to 3rd traffic light and turn left onto River Vale Rd. to club entrance on right.

From George Washington Bridge to Route 4:

Route 4 (West) to Kinderkamack Rd., River Edge. Exit turn right.Turn left at traffic light onto Kinderkamack Rd. Proceed 7.1 miles to Piermont Ave., Hillsdale. Turn right at traffic light onto Piermont Ave. Proceed 1.2 miles to stop sign. Turn left onto River Vale Rd. Club entrance on left.